The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Years 12 and 13

Pastoral Team

Head of 6th Form - Mrs G Hopkins (ghopkins@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Deputy Head of 6th Form - Mr D Raymen (draymen@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor Email Address Form Room

13 ABN

Mrs A Brown

abrown@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 SB1

13 JBT

Mrs J Brouat 

jbrouat@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

SC11

13 JPIE

Mr J Pieterse

jpieterse@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

T13

13 RBR

Miss R Baker

rbaker@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K15

13 SLT

Ms E Thompson

ethompson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

SB2

13 WLZ

Mr W Leonowicz

wleonowicz@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

CS3

 12 EHY

Dr E Hadley

ehadley@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

SB5

 12 HJN

Mrs H Johnson 

hjohnson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

K3

 12 IAS

Mr I Adams

iadams@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

SB6

13 JHN

Mrs J Harbon

jharbon@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

SC11

 13 KBN

Mrs K Brown

kbrown@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

SC4

12 LWS

Mrs L Wells

 

lwells@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 

SB2