The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

 

 

 

 

Year 11
Pastoral Team

Year Leader - Miss L Ward (lward@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor Email Address Form Room

 11 Bennett

 Mr S Smith

spsmith@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K10

 11 Crellin

Miss F Oetgen

foetgen@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

S1A

 11 Hancock

Mr M Breadmore

mbreadmore@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K20

 11 Hine

Miss N Low 

nlow@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T1

 11 Knights

Miss K Ashmore

kashmore@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K11

 11Pembroke

Miss M Staines

mstaines@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T17

 11 Templar

Mrs G Allman/
Mrs N Raymen

gallman@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
nraymen@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk 

K19

 

Important Date:

GCSE Results: August 22nd