The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Year Seven
Pastoral Team

Year Leader - Mrs K Curtis (kcurtis@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor email address Form Room

Bennett

Miss S Henderson

shenderson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 K7

Crellin

Mr A Buck

abuck@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T3

Hancock

Mr M Bradley

mbradley@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T2

Hine

Mr M Jackson

mjackson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T5

Knights

Miss T Reed

treed@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K13

Pembroke

Mrs E Guinane/Ms A Bailey/Mr I Matthews

eguinane@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
abailey@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
imatthews@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K1A

Templar

Mr S Bamford/
Mr A Boddy

sbamford@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
aboddy@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T4

Year 7 Parents Evening is 4-7.30pm on 9th January 2018

 

Year 7 Handbook

Hints for Parents

 Show My Homework Introductory Letter

Standards Evening Presentation September 2017

Key Dates 2017

Key Dates Letter 2017

 

Please follow the links to the right for further information.