The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Year 9
Pastoral Team

Year Leader - Mr N White (nwhite@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor email address Form Room
9 Bennett  Miss R Daw

rdaw@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K16
9 Crellin Ms J Spurling

jspurling@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 K12
9 Hancock  Miss C Molinari

cmolinari@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

S11
9 Hine  Mr D Hopkins 

dhopkins@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T14
9 Knights Mr P Kempster/
Mrs J Kiss

pkempster@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
jkiss@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T6
9 Pembroke Miss G Gibbs/

ggibbs@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T20
9 Templar

Mrs E Northcott/
Mrs F Edwards
Mrs M Nott

enorthcott@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

fedwards@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
mnott@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 S14

Please note that the Y8 Parents' Evening will be
4-7.30pm on the 8th February 2018