The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Year 10
Pastoral Team

Year Leader - Mr N White (nwhite@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor email address Form Room
10 Bennett  Miss R Daw

rdaw@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K16
10 Crellin

Ms J Spurling

Miss R Baker

jspurling@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

rbaker@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K12
10 Hancock  Miss C Molinari

cmolinari@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

S11
10 Hine  Mr D Hopkins 

dhopkins@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T14
10 Knights Mr P Kempster

pkempster@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T6
10 Pembroke Mrs K Sansom

ksansom@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T15
10 Templar

Mrs E Northcott/
Mrs F Edwards
Mrs M Nott

enorthcott@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

fedwards@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
mnott@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 S14