The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Year 9
Pastoral Team (wef 1.9.18)

Year Leader - Mr A Allman (aallman@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor email address Form Room
9 Bennett Mrs L Bannister/
Mrs L Stevens

lbannister@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
lstevens@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K7
9 Crellin

Mrs M Dineen

Mrs S Bailey

mdineen@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

sbailey@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T8
9 Hancock 

Mr M Ngwenya/

Mrs A Everington

mngwenya@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

aeverington@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T9
9 Hine  Mr S Quinn

squinn@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T17
9 Knights Dr J Kerr

jkerr@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T19
9 Pembroke

Miss S Bow

Mrs J Evans

sbow@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

jevans@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T16
9 Templar

Mr A Rafiq

arafiq@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T11